Vehicle Filter
Vehicle search
Vehicle Filter

Discover Inchcape Approved

Inchcape reliable quality

Over 150-points professional vehicle inspection

All Approved vehicles has to complete a series of stringent and details inspection and assessment by professional mechanic. Our vehicle inspection will cover down to minimal details such as interior light bulb, seatbelt and child lock function and up to major parts like engine performance and safety systems.

Serviced in advance

To ensure new owner can enjoy worry free experiences with our used car. All Approved vehicles will be serviced in advance and replace necessary parts such as engine oil, engine oil filter, air filter, A/C filter, wiper rubber and brake pad to ensure vehicle is in good condition and safety to drive.

Genuine Parts

All Approved vehicles reconditioned with genuine parts to ensure the vehicle safety and quality.

360 All-round Protection

A/C Cleaning Service and GERMAGIC Cabin Coating apply for all Approved used car prior delivery, effective in inactivating and eliminating COVID-19, over 100 different viruses and bacteria >99.9%. To ensure the driver and passengers can enjoy a safe and comfort journey.

Aftersales

Warranty on major components and A/C system for 12 months or up to 20,000 km (whichever comes first)

Free 2 times Standard Maintenance Service Check-up with engine oil & engine oil filter replacement within 12 months

Find your perfect exchange car

車輛搜尋
搜尋車輛
車輛搜尋

英之傑車主保證

英之傑 值得信賴的品質

超過150項專業車輛檢測

由受過專業訓練及車廠認可的維修技師對車輛作詳細檢查及評估, 專業嚴謹, 細緻認真的態度, 由小至首飾箱的燈泡,安全帶的質素及小童門鎖功能等…以至引擎性能英之傑易手車都會一一為你檢查. 以確保每一輛由英之傑出售的易手車都是安全可靠。

預先保修

為確保車輛安全可靠 令用家可以無後顧之憂. 英之傑認可之易手車都會預先更換主要維修項目的零件 如機油、機油隔、風隔、冷氣風隔、水撥膠及制動皮等以確保車輛保持最佳狀態

正廠零件

英之傑認可之易手車均使用原廠零件優質可靠, 信心保證

360度全方位防護

為確保駕駛者及乘客擁有安全舒適的旅途. 英之傑易手車均會為車輛 進行冷氣清洗服務及為車廂噴上GERMAGIC殺菌防疫塗層, 有效殺滅新型冠狀病毒、超過100種病毒及細菌>99.9%, 為顧客提供全面保護。

售後服務

英之傑認可之車輛均可享有高達12個月或20,000公里(以較先者為準)的主要組件及冷氣系統之保用 專享一年內兩次免費標準維修檢查連更換機油及機油隔

尋找您的完美易手車